New layout~!

Happy~!
Well the new layout still needs some tweaks, but I was happy to finally put up pics of real people. Most are staff-chans from Osaka. I feel we need to get more real people to connect to in gal and not just air-brushed models in magazines.
Left to Right:
1) A super bubbly and sweet staff-chan from L-Chance who hugged me several times.
2) Me~!
3) A sweet staff-chan at Camouflage Gilfy select corner
4) One of the most beautiful girls I’ve seen in my life. IRL her hair color was amazing. A sweet staff-chan from Lip Service Osaka.
5) From the w<3c staff blog to round it out.
Yay for real people! (*β‰§βˆ‡β‰¦)/
13 comments so far

  1. Katrin on

    I think the new layout is lovely, it makes the blog feel even more personal πŸ™‚

  2. hkmichelley on

    i LOVE the new layout its so cute and girly! i've been follower and reading your blog for a while now and love all the things you post about! from fake lashes to clothes and food! keep up the good work!Michelleyyy xxx

  3. γ•γ‚‰γΎγ‚Š on

    Oh, your blog layout looks so great! I love how you included pics of real people in your banner, that's so cute! The banner looks so pretty and I love the colors^^

  4. Onee-G on

    Your new layout is really cute, in the style of liz Lisa fall collection!I've added your blog to my favorites, it's nice to follow your "adventures"!Have nice Holidays! ^___^

  5. Anonymous on

    ksdklss you are too cute!

  6. Aralka on

    Lovely layout!Gals are totally cute!

  7. Chiara on

    The layout is so cute!I like the gals on the pic ^^ particulary the sweaters!!! πŸ™‚

  8. Anonymous on

    hi!I've never posted a comment here before!I just want to say I love your blog!Thank you for updating a lot![other blogs i used to follow have gotten lazy…but yeah!the layout is chou kawaii!not that there was anything wrong with the old one ^.^

  9. puregirlblue on

    I love the new layout! It's super cute and I love how you included real people and yourself!

  10. Lissy on

    Love the new layout beautiful design!

  11. Mitsu on

    Thanks everyone for the lovely comments ❀

  12. pinksugarichigo on

    im in love with the new layout and it's so lovely that you included real gyaru ❀ and lovely to see you on your layout too ;D

  13. Mitsu on

    pinksugarichigo: wow thank you! I feel a little humbled hearing it from the graphic gal queen herself ❀


Leave a Reply

